Billie Holiday. Its true, I’m addicted!

So for the past two weeks i cant stop listen to Billie Holiday. Its like in any mood, she’s perfect for it! If it’s sad, happy, bored, ANYTHING, i’m just absolutely addicted to Holiday.  *Goes off to singing* “Someday he’ll come along/the man I love/and he’ll be big and strong/the man I love/and when he comes my way/I’ll do my best to make him stay/he’ll look at me and smile/I’ll understand” OMG i just love her!! :]




About lovelybetsy
Lovely'Betsy is a blog dedicated to Fashion, Music, Photography and Internet...

Leave a Reply

