Thoughts be gone!! Pleeaasse :(

It’s 4:27am. . . and im up! REALLY! But any who I was just thinking/blogging/listening to my heartbeat[music of course].. I’m just really emotional right now. Soo I’ve been finding out some “shitty” news lately and it’s been having me feeling like shit! It’s like, im the kinda person who always trying to see the good outta every lil thing thrown at me. but I really can’t this time around. 😦 I really need to get away and go as far away as possible. [LIKE SERIOUSLY] It’s like I need a break from people that’s around me. I’m too young to be feelin this annoyed. lol Hopefully everything gets better. 😦

Bye..                                                                                                                                              Betsy..

About lovelybetsy
Lovely'Betsy is a blog dedicated to Fashion, Music, Photography and Internet...

One Response to Thoughts be gone!! Pleeaasse :(

  1. KIRBY says:

    YOUVE GOT SOME EXPLAINING TO DO!!!!!

Leave a Reply

